





Southern, Eastern & Midland Regional Programme 2021-27

Monitoring Committee Membership

Name	Organisation
TBC	Enterprise Ireland
Jonathan Patchell	Department of Enterprise Trade and Employment
Tim Conlon	Higher Education Authority
Caoimhe Hope	Department of Further and Higher Education, Research, Innovation and Science
Siobhan Roche	Research Ireland
Ciaran Seoighe	Research Ireland
Claragh Mulhern	Department of Housing, Local Government and Heritage
Eileen O'Connor	Department of Environment, Climate and Communications
Andrew Condon	Department of Public Expenditure, NDP Delivery & Reform
Cassandra Hinchy	Department of Public Expenditure, NDP Delivery & Reform
Ruth McGrath	Department of Public Expenditure, NDP Delivery & Reform
Cllr Joe Fox	Elected Members of Eastern & Midlands Reg Assembly
Cllr Patsy Glennon	Elected Members of Eastern & Midlands Reg Assembly
Cllr John Brennan	Elected Members of Southern Reg Assembly
Cllr Ken Murnane	Elected Members of Southern Reg Assembly
Cllr. Gillian Coughlan	Elected Members of Southern Reg Assembly
Cllr. Bill Slattery	Elected Members of Southern Reg Assembly
David Kelly	Southern Regional Assembly
Enda Hogan	Southern Regional Assembly Secretary, to the Monitoring Committee
Clare Bannon	Eastern & Midlands Regional Assembly
TBC	City and County Managers Association
Cormac McGann	Department of Agriculture, Food and the Marine
Caroline Lyons	Department of Climate, Energy and the Environment
Paul Nolan	IBEC
Paddy Kavanagh	ICTU
Ivan Cooper	The Wheel
Ian Murphy	Irish Human Rights and Equality Commission
Karen Ciesielski	Irish Environmental Network
Winnie Ryan	Department of Further and Higher Education, Research, Innovation and Science
Gina McIntyre	PEACE+
Mary Colhoun	Department of Children, Equality, Disability, Integration and Youth
Eamonn O'Halloran	Department of Justice
TBC	The National Disability Authority