

Summary of expenses paid to the Members of the Southern Regional Assembly 2022				
Member Name	Annual Allowance	Cathaoirleach Allowance	Training / Conference	Total for 2022
Séamus Cosaí Fitzgerald	€4,678.61	€0.00	€402.32	€5,080.93
Tom Cronin	€1,117.35	€0.00	€0.00	€1,117.35
Michael Murphy (CoR)	€1,390.12	€0.00	€0.00	€1,390.12
Deirdre O'Brien	€1,686.31	€0.00	€1,446.42	€3,132.73
Terry Shannon	€2,311.58	€0.00	€0.00	€2,311.58
John Sheahan	€3,448.25	€0.00	€0.00	€3,448.25
Gillian Coughlan	€2,785.19	€0.00	€0.00	€2,785.19
Oliver Walsh	€1,412.01	€6000 (Gross - exclusive of TAX/PRSI/USC)	€477.92	€7,889.93
Deirdre Forde (CoR)	€1,970.54	€0.00	€0.00	€1,970.54
Gerard Murphy	€3,686.43	€0.00	€405.94	€4,092.37
Joe Carroll	€3,940.81	€0.00	€317.00	€4,257.81
John Brennan	€1,598.80	€0.00	€302.96	€1,901.76
Kieran McCarthy (CoR)	€2,235.80	€0.00		€2,235.80
Pip Breen	€1,805.07	€6000 (Gross - exclusive of TAX/PRSI/USC)	€3,249.31	€11,054.38
Robert Beasley	€3,865.04	€0.00	€220.37	€4,085.41
Thomas Kinsella	€1,159.37	€0.00	€0.00	€1,159.37
Garret Kelleher	€2,425.25	€0.00	€0.00	€2,425.25
Alan O'Callaghan	€3,105.23	€0.00	€1,695.20	€4,800.43
Sheila O'Callaghan	€1,800.03	€0.00	€0.00	€1,800.03
Conor D. McGuinness (CoR)	€1,002.77	€0.00	€0.00	€1,002.77
Andrew McGuinness	€950.69	€0.00	€631.03	€1,581.72
Frankie Daly	€1,263.16	€0.00	€0.00	€1,263.16
Ken Murnane	€1,589.70	€0.00	€0.00	€1,589.70
Maura Bell	€1,044.44	€0.00	€0.00	€1,044.44
Michael Collins	€1,330.48	€0.00	€0.00	€1,330.48
Michael O'Meara	€3,069.36	€0.00	€0.00	€3,069.36
Michael O'Shea	€4,155.21	€0.00	€398.90	€4,554.11
Noel Coonan	€1,837.94	€0.00	€0.00	€1,837.94
PJ Kelly	€3,277.75	€0.00	€524.86	€3,802.61
Seán O'Connor Siobhán Ambrose	€2,216.86 €826.54	€0.00 €0.00	€0.00 €0.00	€2,216.86 €826.54
Thomas Phelan	€798.76	€0.00	€0.00	€798.76
Dan Boyle	€738.70	€0.00	€402.08	€2,713.66
Dan Doyle	62,311.30	60.00	C702.00	CZ,7 13.00